Menu
Search Subscribe

Search Museum Next

CONFERENCE 2021

FAQ

My institution doesn’t have a Credit Card can we pay by invoice?
Email boxoffice@museumnext.com if you need an invoice.

What time zone is the conference taking place in?
As Culture Geek usually takes place in London, we’re running the event on that time zone (GMT). This means that sessions start at 3pm in London, 4pm in Amsterdam, 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles.

The timing of the live events isn’t as convenient for delegates in Australia, New Zealand and Asia. However all delegates will have access to on-demand recordings of the event to watch until the end of 2021.

How do I access the livestream?
We use a web based system for our livestream, so all you’ll need is a web browser. We’ll send you details of this nearer the event.

If I miss the livestream can I watch the talks later?
All delegate will have access to recordings of the talks until the end of 2021.

How many people can watch the event on an institutional ticket?
The institutional ticket allows your entire team to attend the event on one ticket. The only limitation is that the delegates must come from your organisation.

Will the event have subtitles or signing?
Culture Geek will have live subtitling for all sessions. Subtitles will be provided by subtitling professionals rather than an automated service to produce the most accurate result possible.